If you need to make a change to multiple Leads at the same time, you can use the 'Bulk Actions' function.
Whether you're using a Quickview, a Filter or a Segment, once you've grouped the Leads that require a change, click the checkbox at the very top of the list to select all of the Leads.
Once you've clicked the checkbox to select all of the available leads, a 'Bulk Actions' button will appear. Click it to see the drop-down list.
The following Bulk Actions will be available for selection:
- Change owner: this option allows you to change the internal team member who owns or is responsible for all of the selected Leads
- Change stage: this option allows you to change the enrolment stage of all of the selected Leads (for example, if you had a list of students who had handed in paper enrolment forms, you could find them and bulk edit their stage to 'enrolment')
- Merge: this selection allows you to choose one target Lead, into which any missing information found in the details of the other selected Leads will be added
- Add to list: this option allows you to add all of the selected Leads to one of your existing Lists
- Export: this option allows you to export all of the selected Leads into a Microsoft Excel or CSV file
- Send new email: this option allows you to send an email to your selected Leads
- Delete: this option allows you to delete all of the selected Leads. You will be prompted with a pop-up asking whether you're sure you'd like to complete the deletion, however be aware that once deleted, this action cannot be undone