How can we help you?

If I delete a Notice from my eduAPP, when will it disappear?

If you delete a Notice from your eduAPP using Reach, it will disappear immediately. 

Please note that if you sent a push notification with your deleted Notice, this cannot be recalled, changed or deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk